February 21, 2005

  • I was going to post a rather moopy post, but since talking to Dad, it somehow made me get over my little pity party. I may still post it, but something tells me that 24 hours after I post it, I’ll regret it. I need 36 hours in a day so I can get everything I need to get done done.


    I’m surprised that I didn’t get more comments on my Dr. Lecter post. Amy, you still haven’t come up with a suitable title, so there is a defiant exclmation point to greet you.


    btw, if you haven’t seen Hitch, you need to go see it now! I don’t care if the kids are on fire, go see the movie. I’m going to go look for the credits song when I get a chance. IRC is a wonderful tool.

Comments (4)

  • Hitch is an awesome movie, isn’t it?

    And good thinking on the mopey post…I always regret that when I do it. Give yourself time, and just about every issue will become nonexistent…or at least less important.

    Aw man! I still have to come up with some cool title for your blog?! I’d forgotten about that. Hmm…it’s just not coming to me. Have I ever mentioned that my creativity is sporadic?

  • IRC is an awesome tool!!!!

  • IRC roger roger. so are FTP clients & Bittorrent clients (anime DLs! woot!)

  • Did I ever mention that when you work for me, you have a deadline of yesterday and hence no excuuse will cut it?

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *