April 6, 2010

  • What’s on the Secret List Everyone Has?

    Apple-Come-see-our-latest-creation

    Everyone has one. You know you have one. No matter how Applephobic you are, you have a list of Apple products you want to buy, just like the Apple fanboys.

    Show me yours, I’ll show you mine…behind the cut.

    1. 27″ iMac with 8GB RAM
    2. Time Capsule (Would like to have the 2TB, but in Real LifeĀ® I’m looking at the 1TB. I need to get a backup system in place soon thanks to my old enclosure dying.)
    3. iPhone 3GS that works on Verizon
    4. iPad w/keyboard dock (Don’t know if I want to go with 3G or not. Why the heck not. It’s a wishlist!)
    5. iPod Classic
    6. MacBook Pro (for the backlit keyboard) though I’m seriously thinking about the Air.

Comments (4)

  • Whirrled peas.

  • @ehowton - That’s not an Apple product.

  • The Air is not worth the coin. The MacBook Pro is the better choice, hands down.

    I’m currently saving up for the “beast” as I call it. The 27″ iMac with the new processor and the works.

  • @skylar_rose - I love my unibody MacBook and chose it because of the lower price point, additional power, optical drive, yadda, yadda, yadda. The optical drive hasn’t really come in handy all that much. I think I’d rather have something that was lighter for travel to carry around.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *