July 23, 2010

Comments (11)

  • In Part I that guy is just a little too enthusiastic about giving a class on how twisted and dysfunctional the judicial system has become.   He seems to be in love with his own voice and almost proud and giddy about how twisted the judicial system he’s been a part of for X number of years has become.

  • @SirDoc - I don’t think that’s the case at all. I think that he knows that he has a lot of information to share and a short period of time to share it in, thus, the fast talking.

  • My husband and I took the time to sit and watch this together.  We both agree with the professor.  Better to not talk to the cops.  Not when they can lie and twist true statements.

    It’s sad that a person is assumed to be guilty until proven innocent when it is supposed to be the other way around…

  • @firetyger - I’m proud that I was able to provide an opportunity to give you folks some “family time” around Constitutional study. I’m glad that you both enjoyed the presentation and that you know more now than you did before you watched the video. I think I’m going to have to follow up with the Flex Your Rights people.

  • Gonna keep my yap shut, sheesh.

  • @JJ_Ames - ‘Bout damned time!

  • @ProfessorTom -   It was educational and family time.  I definitely think you should do a follow up post.

  • @firetyger - I don’t know how to directly follow this post, but I do have a few other ideas I’ve been kicking around.

  • @firetyger - I don’t consider this a follow up post, but if you want another educational family night, you might want to take turns reading aloud this essay on the un-Constitutionality of the Fourteenth Amendment.

  • This was really informative! Definitely changed my impression of the Fifth Amendment and how sneaky the authorities can be…

  • @cmdr_keen - This is exactly why I posted these videos. Glad I could enlighten you and give you a greater appreciation of the United States Constitution.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *