December 23, 2005

  • Let me tell ya ’bout the birds and the bees, and the flowers in the trees…
    Let me show you why friends are good.

    SomeGirlinKansas

    i think that your blog was very sweet. and it made me smile. and laugh.

    me

    oh really? why was it sweet? what made you smile and what made you laugh?

    SomeGirlinKansas

    it was sweet because you made me feel special. i like to encourage others. i smiled because it was fun to be in a post but no one would know it was me. it was like… a secret. lol. how little girlie is that?

    and i laughed because i like to laugh. and it just called for laughing

    I was so overjoyed that she was that grateful for something as small as a mention in a blog that I wanted to pass out big bear hugs.

    Today will be a good day. Nothing will deter me. Thank you SomeGirlinKansas.

Comments (8)

  • So she knows you’re a manic-depressive bipolar freak and still talks to you. That’s great, I know you’re happy. Next time she tells you something nice like, “…it made me smile.” Try not to interrogate the poor girl. Just say, “Thank you.” You’re staccato reply is a bit obsessive. Enjoy the moment, and yes, I’ll be here to hear you bitch and moan once you’ve pushed this one away with your opressive behavior. All I’m saying is try to enjoy life even when you’re lonely, and don’t hang your entire future and well-being on one person who happened to return a comment. That’s way to flakey, dude.

  • totally understand. Hence the several paragraphs in the last post adressing the manner. And I don’t think that those questions were overbearing. I mean, how else do you get info over IM?

  • You’ve got a good upbringing and basis. You’re got a fantastic future. Focus on the in-bewteen right now.

  • fantastic future? oh to look deep into the crystal ball of time and catch a glimpse that it were so.

    And I totally misread what you said. But Reggie bitched me out about it and then i reread what you’d written. Yeah, i fucked up again. Big time. When will I learn? And I have some comments I’d like to make privilly about this when I get the chance.

  • I love your blog. *pouts* Where’s MY bear hug??????????????????????????????????

  • Mares eat oats and does eat oats and little lambs
    eat ivy.

  • I think I know where you’re going with this but need to confirm

  • I had a friend once tell me, “Mares eat oats and does eat oats and little lambs eat ivy.” I always felt he was trying to tell me something.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *