December 28, 2005

  • Where is the bottom of this mountain?

    -On a Crash kick again. Well, kinda.

    -Watched Great Expectations. Severe waste of time, money, energy and effort.

    -Spendmymoneybuddy thinks all I do is high school jobs. He wants his meal ticket to come to Nashville. It won’t go. Same ole same ole. He said he wouldn’t talk to me again. We’ll see how long that lasts.

    -Christmas was a fiasco of a debacle. Should have stayed home to begin with.

    -Resigned myself to the high cost of low living henceforth the other day. I think that was the day I died.

    -Florida sounds like a good escape.

    -Perfect cigar weather yesterday and today.

    -Need exists to find other hobbies. I considered masturbation.

    -Perhaps there is competition for the job of having the only purpose in one’s life being a warning to others. However, I think I have them all beat.

    -The embers are dying.

    -Tragic Romantic movies are starting to gain an appeal to me again.

    -I should go see Kong three more times before it leaves the big screen.

    -When will it end or reverse?

    -If I have a guardian angle out there, it needs to make itself known now.

    -The boy watched a Tragic Romantic movie last night. It made him think of all the girls. A girl. The girl. Any girl.

    -Is there still grace for the ignorance and arrogance of youth? If so, what is it? To what extent?

    -I want to buy a Miata or Spyder or an S2000 and go crusin’ around the country. End up in LA or Miami.

    Barbosa

    I feel…cold.

Comments (6)

  • Yeah, well, since AUSTIN (age 10 yrs) was watching this, I thought it right.

    Hmmmph.

  • There are some FANTASTIC versions of Great Expectations out there. There are also some crap versions. Please don’t make ignorant statments like, “Watched Great Expectations. Severe waste of time, money, energy and effort.” without first denoting your release. Thank you.

    spendmymoneybuddy probably doesn’t deserve another mention in your blog.

    Please elaborate on why you want to purchase a gay, Japanese automobile. There are many awesome vehicles in the world. Those three aren’t any of them.

    Your Christmas was as shitty as you wanted it to be. The only person a grand Christmas can make, is you.

    The weather in Flordia is just as oppressive as the weather in Alabama. What is it you hope to gain by escaping to Flordia?

    How many cigars did you smoke during the ‘perfect cigar smoking weather?’ Tell me, I must know!

    Oh, and how arrogant of you to think your only purpose in life is to be a warning to others! Exactly how have you been abused that you think so? What horrific tragedy’s have befallen you that you are now an expert in suffering? Perhaps you’re just lazy and have a bad attitude? A warning to idle teens, perhaps, but certinally not to those who have faced great obstacles in life.

    Oh, and have a FANTASTIC week dude!

    w00t!

  • I did denote which version of Great Expectations…follow the link in the post.

    yeah, he probably doesn’t.

    Because I think they’re aestetic.

    Flordia has more culture than does Alabama.

    I’ve had one…probably should go have more.

    I know I’m arrogant. What’s your point?

    I intend to if can pull out of this funk.

  • LOL! I remember once, you posted a link that worked.

    Enough said.

    There’s no accounting for taste.

    So…you’re admitting to being inbred?

    Absolutely!

    My point is that you’re an idiot.

    Dearly beloved
    We are gathered here today
    2 get through this thing called life
    Electric word life
    It means forever and that’s a mighty long time
    But I’m here 2 tell u
    There’s something else
    The afterworld
    A world of never ending happiness
    U can always see the sun, day or night
    So when u call up that shrink in Beverly Hills
    U know the one – Dr Everything’ll Be Alright
    Instead of asking him how much of your time is left
    Ask him how much of your mind, baby
    ‘Cuz in this life
    Things are much harder than in the afterworld
    In this life
    You’re on your own
    And if de-elevator tries 2 bring u down
    Go crazy!

  • Thought you should know 2 things-

    Its about time you…

    and

    you’re lucky # 13

    hehehehe  lololololololollol  hahahahahahaha

  • both of the links in this post work unmodified. If you can’t use them, perhaps you should pick up a copy of Web Browsing for Idiots.

    I didn’t admit to anything.

    If I’m an idiot, what does that make you? A salein-filled fun bag?

    The poetry is admirable at best, but in its most primitive form nothing more then psycho-bable.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *