Comments (6)

  • It is pretty sad, isn’t it??! I’ve been going on xanga lately, but for some reason just haven’t posted anything yet. I’ll have to get on it! I need a fire under my ass… or… just some s’mores maybe.

  • @Saxy2 - 

    It’s funny. I was looking through my Subscribers the other day and saw your name. I realized that I hadn’t seen you around in quite some time, but I thought I read read your last couple of posts more recently than a year ago.

    Time goes by too fast when you have to work to make a living.

  • Alanis Morissette, well he is right she has no concept of irony

  • @trunthepaige - 

    @trunthepaige - 

    Thanks for you continued support.

    I’ve never heard the girl, but I think Byrne got it right on with his remarks here.

    There is only one video of his that I can find and you have to import it, but you can get it from Amazon. It’s called Pedantic & Whimsical

    Yes, I need to post again soon. Maybe I’ll try when I get home from work.

  • That made me smile, chuckle, then laugh out loud. My kitten gave me a quizzical look, punctuated, finally, by a yawn. Perhaps irony and metaphors, both, are rather boring to cats.

  • @jrmaxwell - 

    I don’t know which is better: his accent or the jokes. I love them both.

    I had 10,000 of the bastards!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *