April 18, 2009

  • A Quick Update

    [info]ehowton and I had a conversation about this week. We both agreed that this week’s pace of events was faster than “breakneck” and would take some time for everyone to catch their breath, distill the information overload and then report on it all.

    Tomorrow I watch and review State of Play. Also, I will attempt to put my thoughts together on the Somali pirates and the T. E. A. parties. Don’t forget that Wednesday is Urf Day. You can count on me to bring you an insightful post on how you can assuage your middle-class guilt over being a productive member of society.

    P.S. I just watched The Butterfly Effect for the first time Friday night. Now I really want Michael Suby’s score from La-La Land Records. I want it so much, I added it to my Wish List. Help me procure, Friends List!

Comments (3)

  • I started my Tea Party blog, too.  Gotta get my pictures posted.  Did you hear the Lou Dobbs commentary on stupid Janine Garafolo?   It perked me up a bit.  Enjoy your weekend.  I hope to get back on the blog wagon this week with a vengeance.  I have a pretty good one brewing myself.

  • I really have to work on my page after looking at yours!!!

    JD

  • @johndenner – um…I don’t know whether to thank you for the compliment or take personal affront at your brazen words. I’ll assume the former and thank you.

    P.S. I had never heard of you.

    P.P.S. Congrats on rising above the hand that life has dealt you.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *