Comments (8)

  • Wow he can really speak

  • Niiiiiice!!  He is my MOST favorite candidate, should he decide to run.  I am such a fan of Herman.  He barely missed being voted in as Georgia’s first black republican senator years ago, and he would make an amazing president.  His radio show is one of the best on the market since he educates instead of being a pundit, and he’s here out of Atlanta.  He got started filling in for Neal Boortz years ago, which is how I first learned about him.  Have you ever heard his show?  Thanks for posting this.  I am trying to get the world out on Herman Cain.  His background is wonderful.

    The best thing about this black man?  He isn’t just a black man that can give a good speech.  He can back it up with action.

  • P.S.  How are you?  We need to catch up sometime.  Life is good here, just so damn busy.  I guess you can tell by my severe lack of activity on my blog.  Miss chatting with you, though.

  • I am impressed.  My husband is impressed.  Thank you for putting up this video.

  • @trunthepaige - Indeed. I think we’ve found the person to watch for 2012. I certainly know how I’ll be voting in the primary.

  • @mommachatter - I thank you for your praise, but I’m just doing my duty. Please spread the word.

  • @DirtyAndShaken - I knew nothing of Cain prior to this speech. I need to start doing my research; this is the kind of guy you want to start stoking the flames for now so he can make it past the primary.

    By deduction, you can gather that I’ve never heard or head or his radio show until it came up in the speech.

    I think that spreading this video amongst the base right now is a good way to star promoting Cain. Anything you know about him will be helpful information to pass around. I definitely think he can go toe to toe with Barry.

  • @DirtyAndShaken - I am fine and have chronicled my semester, hopes, dreams, conquests and failures on my Live Journal. I HIGHLY encourage you to log in and get caught up; you have plenty of reading to do–I’ve used enough words to make up for your lack of blogging.

    I was just thinking about your family the other day, about how we have always made plans and how they have always fallen through. I have good news though: since I have paid off my car and am rapidly sending other debts to their grave, it looks like I shouldn’t be wanting for money should we plan something for next year. (I’m thinking either Spring break or sometime in the summer.)

    Yes, I was surprised when both of your blogs were fairly dormant. I do wish to keep in touch, but Xanga doesn’t afford me good way of doing this as rapidly as I would like.

    But yeah, personal stuff–the kind of stuff my readers pine for– is on Live Journal.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *